Contact Us


International Sales and Service

Head Office

Suite 554, 14845 - 6 Yonge Street
Aurora, Ontario, Canada, L4G 6H8

Tel: +1 905 251 7733
Fax: +1 905 939 0602
Email: info@bitsupply.com

Registered and Legal Office

Scotia Center
Suite 1400, 700 - 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2P 4V5


Markets and Locations





Europe and CIS Countries

Moscow

109 542 Moscow, Ryazan Avenue,
House 8/1, Building 3, Room 419.
Moscow, Russia 

Email: moscow@bitsupply.com

Usinsk, KOMI Republic

Zheleznodorozhnaya St, 9
Usinsk, KOMI, Russia, 169 702

Email: usinsk@bitsupply.com

Ufa, Bashkortostan

50 Years of USSR Street, 37/1 Office 309
Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia

Email: ufa@bitsupply.com

Kazakhstan (Aktau)

8 Microdistrict, 11
Office 23
Aktau, Kazakhstan, 130000 

Email: aktau@bitsupply.com

Kazakhstan (Uralsk)

"Philips" Business Centre
Aksai, Uralsk region, Kazakhstan, 090090
Email: aksai@bitsupply.com

Turkmenistan

"Mizan" Business Centre, Berzengi
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan, 744000
Email: ashgabat@bitsupply.com


Uzbekistan

Amir Temur Avenue 19, Office 32
Email: tashkent@bitsupply.com

United Kingdom

Unit 1.02 Crayfields Industrial Park
Main Road, Orpington, Kent BR5 3HP
Email: london@bitsupply.com

Czech Republic

Naves 72
760 01  Zlin-Prstne
Email: zlin@bitsupply.com


Southeast Asia and Pacific Rim

Indonesia

Jl. Anggrek Neli Murni C-123
Kemanggisan, Jakarta Barat 11480 Indonesia
Email: jakarta@bitsupply.com

China

Room508, Suntek International.No.6th Suntek Road,Hi-Tech Zone,Xi'an, 710075, China
Email: Xian@bitsupply.com




United States of America

Texas

8425 Market Street
Houston, TX 77029
Email: houston@bitsupply.com





Africa and Middle East

UAE

P.O. Box 53526, Dubai City
Jebel Ali Free Zone and Port, Dubai
Email: dubai@bitsupply.com